Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Homework Lab
-
Tue, Nov 1
Wrestling Parent Mtg
-
Wed, Nov 2
Late Start
-
Homework Lab
-
Thu, Nov 3
Homework Lab
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Community Council
-
Homework Lab
-
Tue, Nov 8
FCCLA Club Meeting
-
Homework Lab
-
Service Club
-
NAL vs. Mueller Park 3:15 p.m.
-
Wed, Nov 9
Late Start
-
Homework Lab
-
Thu, Nov 10
Homework Lab
-
Fri, Nov 11
District Honor Band
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Homework Lab
-
Tue, Nov 15
JSSC Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
Homework Lab
-
NAL vs. South Davis
-
Wed, Nov 16
Late Start
-
Lockout Drill 4th Period
-
Homework Lab
-
College Night
-
Thu, Nov 17
Homework Lab
-
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Homework Lab
-
Tue, Nov 22
Homework Lab
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Homework Lab
-
Boys Basketball 1st round
-
NAL vs. Kaysville 3:15 p.m.
-
Wed, Nov 30
Late Start
-
Homework Lab
-
Thu, Dec 1
Homework Lab
-
Unbirthday - Odekirk
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4