School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
"A" DAY
-
Volleyball vs. Farmington
-
Tue, Sep 28
"B" DAY
-
Wed, Sep 29
"A" DAY
-
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Thu, Sep 30
"B" DAY
-
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Fri, Oct 1
"A" DAY
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
"B" DAY
-
Tue, Oct 5
"A" DAY
-
Service Club - Cafeteria
-
Wed, Oct 6
"B" DAY
-
Band Concert -Viewmont
-
Thu, Oct 7
"A" DAY
-
Fri, Oct 8
"B" Day
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
"A" DAY
-
Tue, Oct 12
"B" DAY
-
Boys Basketball v North Layton
-
Wed, Oct 13
"A" DAY
-
Volleyball Finals
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
"B" DAY
-
Tue, Oct 19
"A" DAY
-
Boys Basketball at Centennial
-
Wed, Oct 20
"B" DAY
-
Thu, Oct 21
"A" DAY
-
Boys Baketball v Fairfield
-
Fri, Oct 22
"B" DAY
-
PICTURE RETAKES
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
"A" DAY
-
Tue, Oct 26
"B" DAY
-
Choir Concert - Viewmont
-
Wed, Oct 27
"A" DAY
-
Thu, Oct 28
"B" DAY
-
Boys Basketball v Kaysville
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31