Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 7
Talent show auditions
-
Choir Concert - Viewmont
-
Wed, May 8
Volleyball Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Musical - Centerpoint Theatre
-
Fri, May 17
USU Physics Day (bus leaves
-
End of Year Dance
-
Musical - Centerpoint Theatre
-
Sat, May 18
Musical - Centerpoint Theatre
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Night of Excellence
-
9th Grade Dance
-
Thu, May 23
Theatre Showcase
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Hope Squad Meeting
-
Thu, May 30
Boondocks
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2