School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 27
DAL practice
-
Wrestling Practice at Viewmont
-
Wed, Feb 28
Boys' Basketball open gym
-
GSA
-
Wrestling Practice at Viewmont
-
Thu, Feb 29
SeaPerch
-
Choir Concert
-
Fri, Mar 1
SeaPerch
-
Spike Ball Club
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 11
Professional Day - NO SCHOOL
-
Tue, Mar 12
PTSA Meeting
-
FCCLA Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
GSA
-
Thu, Mar 14
State Math Contest
-
SeaPerch
-
Wrestling at Fairfield Junior
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, Mar 15
SeaPerch
-
Spike Ball Club
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Rise - 8th Grade Writing
-
Chess Club
-
VHS and CJH Choir Concert
-
Tue, Mar 19
Rise - 8th Grade Writing
-
District Solo and Ensemble
-
Wed, Mar 20
Rise - 8th Grade Writing
-
Debate Tournament
-
GSA
-
Thu, Mar 21
Rise - 8th Grade Writing
-
SeaPerch
-
Fri, Mar 22
Rise - 8th Grade Writing
-
SeaPerch
-
Spike Ball Club
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
SeaPerch
-
Fri, Mar 29
SeaPerch
-
Spike Ball Club
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31