School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Community Council Meeting
-
Cheer Clinic
-
Tue, Apr 6
Cheer Clinic
-
Wed, Apr 7
Cheer Clinic
-
Thu, Apr 8
Cheer Clinic
-
Fri, Apr 9
Cheer Tryouts
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Track Meeting at VHS
-
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Track Invitational at VHS
-
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 21
Track Meet
-
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Track Invitational at VHS
-
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Track Meet at FHS
-
Thu, Apr 29
Egg Drop Maggio
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2